Admissions » Admissions Events

Admissions Events

Experience Holy Cross

Holy Cross Tiger Tour
 
TIGER TOURS
Tiger Tours are a wonderful way to explore the Holy Cross campus and experience a day as a Tiger!  Open to boys in 4th grade and up, tours are available on select Mondays and Fridays on the Paris Avenue Campus.  Click to register...
 

group

 
Monday Tiger Tours Dates 
MORNING ONLY  |  9AM - 12:30PM
 
Monday, September 19
Monday, September 26
Monday, October 3
Monday, October 10
NO TIGER TOUR ON OCTOBER 17
Monday, October 24
Monday, October 31
 
 
Friday Tiger Tours Dates
AFTERNOON ONLY  |  11:30AM - 2:45PM
 
Friday, September 23  
Friday, September 30
Friday, October 7  (Afternoon Pep Rally)
Friday, October 14 
Friday, October 21
Friday, October 28 (Afternoon Pep Rally)
 
 
 
 
Holy Cross Tiger Tours
 

 
Holy Cross Tuesday Tour
 
TUESDAY TOURS
Prospective parents are invited to learn about Holy Cross Primary school with a coffee hour and campus tour.  Open to parents with sons entering PreK 4 - 4th Grade, tours are available on select Tuesdays on the Elysian Fields Campus.
 

group

Tuesday Tours Dates 
MORNING ONLY  | 9AM - 10AM
 
Tuesday, September 20
Tuesday, September 27
Tuesday, October 4
Tuesday, October 11
Tuesday, October 25
Tuesday, November 8
Tuesday, November 15
Tuesday, November 29
Tuesday, December 6
Tuesday, December 13
 
 
 
Holy Cross Tuesday Tours
 

 
Holy Cross Open House
 
 
 
HC Crest

 

Ready to learn more?

Please contact the Holy Cross School Admissions Office
[email protected] or 504-942-1871
HC Apply Now

Holy Cross School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin, or disability in violation of state and federal law or regulation in administration of its educational policies or programs. ​