Holy Cross Names Tiger Award Recipients

Holy Cross School announced the recipients of the 2018 Tiger Award, which is based on the values, concepts and qualities defined in our school mission and school code – The Holy Cross Man.

Recipients of this award should embrace and model the whole man philosophy, which is one of the most treasured aspects of the Holy Cross education. This honor is bestowed upon individuals who do the best job of connecting the mind, heart, body and soul throughout the school year.

Students, teachers, advisors, coaches and moderators nominate students, and a faculty committee completes the selection process after considering the actions and observed behavior of the nominees.

Congratulations to our 2018 Tiger Award recipients:

5th Grade

Joshua Adams

Gunner Guidry

Finn Martin

Jahri Meteye

Ryder Planchard

Grayson Sercovich

Carter Spencer

Matthew Watson


6th Grade

Giancarlo Arencibia

Zachary Dwelle

Aaron Guichard

Cameron Morris

Malcolm Orgeron

Trent Santos

Luke Suggs

Rodolphe Toranto

Devin Woodson


7th Grade

Ethan Boyd

Christian Byrd

Garrett Cantrelle

Philip O'Sullivan

Richard Prince

Zac Rambeau

Arya Rashkbar

Shivam Srivastava

Stephen Treadaway

Colin Volpe



Joshua Atkins

Cole Baiamonte

Evan Barrios

Vincent Bourgeois

Kyle Boyd

Sebastian Clayton

Leyton Gould

Henry Herbert

Edward Muhleisen



Rafael Bosley

Maximilien Caffery

Carlos Castellanos-Garces

Carson Doll

Ryan Doody

Tahj Johnson

Evan Jones

Lyric Lee

Max Licciardi

Jason Mulvihill

Joshua Orr

Charles Sauerwin

John Suffern

Hunter Tatman


10th GRADE

Ethan Acosta

Colby Brown

Colin Clement

Ryan DePriest

Tobias Fabregas

Joseph Foto

Zachary Fuller

Paul Johnson

Stephen Kitto

Christian Liang

Antoine Liddell

Matthew Manzella

Mason Meeks

Robert Spempneto

Trace Sweeney


11th GRADE

Zachary Bastian

Jay Beatmann

Elias Brown

Mason Carter

Christian Castro

Alex Davis

Andre’ Farnet

Shane Gross

Grant Jenny

Cade Martin

Benjamin Oelkers

Trent Terminie

Trevor Terminie

Christopher Townsend

Charles Wellington

Austin Wyman

Blake Ziegler


12th GRADE

Maxwell Arceneaux

Jared Brodtmann

Ernest Colbert

Michael Delesdernier

Brandon Dillon

Frank Dimitri

Jalil Dukes

Ted Holmes

Tashad Joseph

Alex Martin

Teodoro Monthey

David Quave

Matthew Schmitt

James Sixkiller

Gabriel Spino

Brenan Suffern

Colin Tregre


Photo Gallery: https://photos.holycrosstigers.com/Tiger-Awards-2018/