Holy Cross Students Selected for LMEA District Honor Choirs

This weekend, the members of this year’s LMEA District Honor Choirs will kick off rehearsals for their 2020 concert.  This year, Holy Cross will have 21 students representing us in these auditioned choirs.  The Senior High singers will work with Dr. Meg Frazier, director of Choral Activities at Loyola University.  The Youth Choir singers will work with Mr. Brian Martinez, a distinguished educator and composer-in-residence at Southeastern Louisiana University.

Students participating are Jairo Arguello, Ethan Berry, Justin Borne, Kyle Boyd, Caleb Bye, Caeden Clark, Ryan DePriest, Zachary Frick, Henry Herbert, Tyler Joseph, Joseph Lee, Cameron Loubat, Derrick Martin, Dalton Osborne, Solomon Richardson, Charles Sauerwin, Christian Smith, Justice Smith, Alex Walser, and Sebastian Walser. 

Holy Cross singers, congratulations on your acceptance into the choirs! We are proud of you!