Advancement » Institutional Advancement Staff

Institutional Advancement Staff

Monica Sanusi Gelé, CFRE 
Chief Advancement Officer
(504) 942-1878
mgele@holycrosstigers.com

Mike Baiamonte '93
Alumni Engagement Officer
(504) 942-2442
mbaiamonte@holycrosstigers.com

Amy D. Nolan, APR
Public Information Officer
(504) 942-1881 
anolan@holycrosstigers.com

Jenny M. Lacoste
Development Officer, Special Events
(504) 942-1872
jlacoste@holycrosstigers.com

Dean Arnett '82
Alumni Special Events and Campaign Manager
Office: (504) 942-1883
darnett@holycrosstigers.com

John Odinet ’84
Annual Giving Manager
(504) 343-3108
jodinet@holycrosstigers.com

Darlene Sixkiller
Administrative Assistant
(504) 942-1868
dsixkiller@holycrosstigers.com

Kyndal Hrapmann
Administrative Assistant
(504) 942-1878
khrapmann@holycrosstigers.com