Today's Schedule:   Exam G
 
Parents Advancement Council
 
 

The mission of the Holy Cross Parent Advancement council is to promote cooperation and communication between parents and the school, to provide a framework for parent support of school goals and activities, and to sponsor activities involving parents, students and faculty/staff.

President
Leslie Doles
ldoles@holycrosstigers.com
Vice President
Lesley Terminie
lterminie@holycrosstigers.com
Secretary
Jamie Madere
jmadere@holycrosstigers.com
Treasurer
Jill Miester
jmiester@holycrosstigers.com
Past President
Lauren Clement
lclement@holycrosstigers.com

Grade Level Representatives

Senior Class of 2018
Melida Martinez
Classof2018@holycrosstigers.com
Senior Class of 2018
Tammy Liuzza
Classof2018@holycrosstigers.com
Junior Class of 2019
Josie Beatmann
Classof2019@holycrosstigers.com
Sophomore Class of 2020
Leslie Brodnax
Classof2020@holycrosstigers.com
Freshman Class of 2021
Catherine Ashley
Classof2021@holycrosstigers.com
8th Grade Class of 2022
Christi Collett
Classof2022@holycrosstigers.com
7th Grade Class of 2023
Trudy Robichaux
Classof2023@holycrosstigers.com
6th Grade Class of 2024
TBD
Classof2024@holycrosstigers.com
5th Grade Class of 2025
Michelle Lawrence
Classof2025@holycrosstigers.com
Primary
Marina Silva
msilva@holycrosstigers.com
Holy Cross School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national or ethnic origin in the administration of its policies.